The FIFA Women's World Cup returns in 2023 with its first-ever co-hosts, Australia and New Zealand. Officially recognized by FIFA in 1991, the Women's World Cup is the pinnacle of women's soccer. Entering its ninth rendition, only four nations have won the quadrennial, 32-team tournament. The full list of Women's World Cup winners is below.