NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Cup Series: Full 2023 schedule, dates, race results
NASCAR Cup Series

NASCAR Cup Series: Full 2023 schedule, dates, race results

Updated Jul. 30, 2023 9:48 p.m. ET

The 2023 NASCAR Cup Series season is in full swing!

Here's the full schedule of races and results so far this season, by month:

FEBRUARY

Sunday, Feb. 5: Clash at the Coliseum, Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum. Winner: Martin Truex Jr.

Thursday, Feb. 16: Bluegreen Vacations Duels, Daytona International Speedway. Winners: Joey Logano (Duel 1), Aric Almirola (Duel 2)

Sunday, Feb. 19: Daytona 500, Daytona International Speedway. Winner: Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Sunday, Feb. 26: Pala Casino 400, Auto Club Speedway. Winner: Kyle Busch

MARCH

Sunday, March 5: Pennzoil 400, Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Winner: William Byron

Sunday, March 12: United Rentals Work United 500, Phoenix Raceway. Winner: William Byron

Sunday, March 19: Ambetter Health 400, Atlanta Motor Speedway. Winner: Joey Logano

Sunday, March 26: EchoPark Automotive Grand Prix, Circuit of the Americas. Winner: Tyler Reddick

APRIL

Sunday, April 2: Toyota Owners 400, Richmond Raceway. Winner: Kyle Larson

Sunday, April 9: Food City Dirt Race, Bristol Motor Speedway Dirt. Winner: Christopher Bell 

Sunday, April 16: NOCO 400, Martinsville Speedway. Winner: Kyle Larson

Sunday, April 23: GEICO 500, Talladega Superspeedway. Winner: Kyle Busch

Sunday, April 30: Wurth 400, Dover Motor Speedway. Winner: Martin Truex Jr.

MAY

Sunday, May 7: AdventHealth 400, Kansas Speedway. Winner: Denny Hamlin

Sunday, May 14: Goodyear 400, Darlington Raceway. Winner: William Byron

Sunday, May 21: NASCAR All-Star Race, North Wilkesboro Speedway. Winner: Kyle Larson

Sunday, May 28: Coca-Cola 600, Charlotte Motor Speedway. Winner: Ryan Blaney

JUNE

Sunday, June 4: Enjoy Illinois 300 presented by TicketSmarter, World Wide Technology Raceway. Winner: Kyle Busch

Sunday, June 11: Toyota/Save Mart 350, Sonoma Raceway. Winner: Martin Truex Jr.

Sunday, June 25: Ally 400, Nashville Superspeedway. Winner: Ross Chastain

JULY

Sunday, July 2: Grant Park 220, Chicago Street Course. Winner: Shane van Gisbergen

Sunday, July 9: Quaker State 400, Atlanta Motor Speedway. Winner: William Byron

Sunday, July 16: Crayon 301, New Hampshire Motor Speedway. Winner: Martin Truex Jr.

Sunday, July 23: M&M's Fan Appreciation 400, Pocono Raceway. Winner: Denny Hamlin

Sunday, July 30: NASCAR Cup Series Race at Richmond, Richmond Raceway. Winner: Chris Buescher

AUGUST

Sunday, Aug. 6: FireKeepers Casino 400, Michigan International Speedway (2:30 p.m. ET, USA)

Sunday, Aug. 13: Verizon 200 at the Brickyard, Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course (2:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Sunday, Aug. 20: Go Bowling at The Glen, Watkins Glen International (3 p.m. ET, USA)

Saturday, Aug. 26: Coke Zero Sugar 400, Daytona International Speedway (7 p.m. ET, NBC)

SEPTEMBER (PLAYOFFS)

Sunday, Sept. 3: Cook Out Southern 500, Darlington Raceway (6 p.m. ET, USA)

Sunday, Sept. 10: Hollywood Casino 400, Kansas Speedway (3 p.m. ET, USA)

Saturday, Sept. 16: Bass Pro Shops Night Race, Bristol Motor Speedway (7:30 p.m. ET, USA)

Sunday, Sept. 24: AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 400, Texas Motro Speedway (3:30 p.m. ET, USA)

OCTOBER (PLAYOFFS)

Sunday, Oct. 1: YellaWood 500, Talladega Superspeedway (2 p.m. ET, NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 8Bank of America ROVAL 400, Charlotte Motor Speedway road course (2 p.m. ET, NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 15: South Point 400, Las Vegas Motor Speedway (2:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 22: NASCAR Cup Series Race at Homestead-Miami, Homestead-Miami Speedway (2:30 p.m. ET, NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 29: Xfinity 500, Martinsville Speedway (2 p.m. ET, NBC)

NOVEMBER (PLAYOFFS)

Sunday, Nov. 5: NASCAR Cup Series Championship, Phoenix Raceway (3 p.m. ET, NBC)

FOLLOW Follow your favorites to personalize your FOX Sports experience
NASCAR Cup Series
NASCAR Xfinity Series
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series
share


Get more from NASCAR Cup Series Follow your favorites to get information about games, news and more